Mana Peter

Geschäftsführung

Tel.: (03838) 807730
E-Mail: peter@ruegen.de

Bettina Pahlke

Assistenz der Geschäftsführung

Tel.: (03838) 80 77 30
E-Mail: pahlke@ruegen.de

Jens Koch

Web- & Datentechnologie

Tel.: (03838) 80 77 17
E-Mail: koch@ruegen.de

Claudia Grosse

Presse & Öffentlichkeitsarbeit

Tel.: (03838) 80 77 47
E-Mail: grosse@ruegen.de

Wencke Wendlandt

Destinationsmarketing | Gästekarte

Tel.: (03838) 80 77 46
E-Mail: wendlandt@ruegen.de

Florian Henschke

Destinationsmarketing | Gästekarte

Tel.: (03838) 80 77 45
E-Mail: henschke@ruegen.de

Gudrun Krüger

Content Marketing / Social Media & IR

Tel.: (03838) 80 77 56
E-Mail: krueger@ruegen.de

Emy Dau

Presse & Öffentlichkeitsarbeit

Tel.: (03838) 80 77 26
E-Mail: dau@ruegen.de

Baltic Project GmbH

Ansprechpartner in Vertriebssfragen

Tel.: (03838) 80 77 80
E-Mail: inselexperten@ruegen.de